top of page

'Try' by Courtney Bennett Single Review

I discovered Courtney Bennett on SoundCloud and might I say I am so happy I did. Her vocals are lovely, so controlled. The mastering of her tracks are very polished, which I feel many people neglect to ensure before they release their music. It’s also refreshing to know that she is from the UK. I love R&B so hearing new home grown tracks is lovely.

Hana and myself are always discussing that our female R&B scene is quite small, so knowing that there are people out there just waiting to be heard is great. I  love seeing the scene grow and flourish. I listened to the other songs on her Soundcloud and was not disappointed. If you are in need of something new to listen to or like us have a huge love for r&b take a listen to the track here:

https://soundcloud.com/courtneybennettmusic/try-prod-by-obrian


bottom of page