top of page

CHERYLL - A ONE TO WATCH

Cheryll is a R&B singer from London and I feel she will make her mark on the scene. She gives me sexy r&b feels and I AM HERE FOR IT. Our scene has been missing strong vocal led females artists and she came through to fill that gap.

I first heard Cheryll on SoundCloud (I am always on the prowl for the new music) when I came upon 'Red Room'. The beat started and I was like, okayyy. Then the beat dropped and so did her silky vocals. It is definitely my favourite song of hers. Her heavy vocals remain consistent across the rest of her tracks.

Her beat selection are always polished and bass heavy. The type of R&B tracks to add to your slow jam playlists.

Her videos are also very sick, constant quality visuals. The 'Red Room' video gave me life, my wig is snatched't.

Check out her tunes and videos below:


bottom of page