top of page

'SINCERELY' EP

*****

'Sincerely' is a five track EP from London singer La Braya. This is the first I have heard from her and my, what a breath of fresh air. I love finding new artists to listen to. Especially U.K female singers, 2018 is YOURS. 

The delicate vocals into the lil 16 at the end on 'Abbie's Song'. 'Tough Skin (feat. Cassie Rae) Serious chills! 'Sincerely' was a perfect way to end the tape - KNOW YOUR WORTH. I can't even pick a favourite song so I am picking them all. Yes that is allowed.

The EP overall was so calming. The harmonious tracks all merged into one another and made the tape a VIBE. Each track either tells a  tale or teaches a lesson. Perfect beat selection, light but still soulful. I am very excited to hear some more from her.

Check out the EP here (opens link in new tab):



bottom of page